New TOLL FREE NUMBER: 1800-34567-58
Text Size:

Staff

Dillip Kumar Nayak

Dr. Dillip Kumar Nayak

Lecturer in Odia
e-Mail Id: dk.nayak@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437901718
 
Prof. Balgovind Baboo

Prof. Balgovind Baboo

Senior Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: b.baboo@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9937004232
 
 
osou

Jyoti Prakash Mohapatra

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: jp.mohapatra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437080048
 
osou

S T Rehman

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: st.rehman@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853333448
 
osou

Dr. Susant Kumar Moharana

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: sk.moharana@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9439797111, +91-9937771223
 
osou

Chandrakant Mallick

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: ck.mallick@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9438734485
 
osou

Dr. Sambhu Dayal Agrawal

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: sd.agrawal@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9237095921
 
osou

Sambit Mishra

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: m.sambit@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853433066
 
osou

Prashansa Das

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: p.das@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8658027922
 
osou

Sibananda Panda

Programmer (IT)
e-Mail Id: spanda@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853359951
 
osou

Debidatta Behera

Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: d.behera@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9937468993
 
osou

Mahendra Prasad Mishra

Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: mp.mishra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437835463
 
Bikash

Bikash Kumar Swain

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: bk.swain@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9439535717
 
Hrudananda

Hrudananda Bhoi

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: h.bhoi@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9861569773
 
Runita Pradhan

Runita Pradhan

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: r.pradhan@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-
 
Kshirod

Kshirod Bihary Behera

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: k.behera@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9556010034
 
Debasis Dehuri

Debasis Dehuri

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: d.dehuri@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9658838380
 
Abhinandan Tripathy

Abhinandan Tripathy

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: a.tripathy@osou.ac.in
 
Radhakanta Suna

Radhakanta Suna

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: rk.suna@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9938043181
 
Lipina Sahoo

Lipina Sahoo

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: l.sahoo@osou.ac.in
 
 
Malabika Purohit

Malabika Purohit

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: m.purohit@osou.ac.in
 
 
Minati Biswal

Minati Biswal

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: m.biswal@osou.ac.in
 
 
Jhumur Mukherjee

Jhumur Mukherjee

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: j.mukherjee@osou.ac.in
 
 
 
Kabiraj
Kabiraj Pati
Office Support
Cell No.: +91-9583285237
 
Kuna
Kuna Pradhan
Office Support
Cell No.: +91-9583771699
 
Durbadala
Durbadala Bhoi
Office Support
Cell No.: +91-8895626251
 
j das
Jyoti Prakash Dash
Office Support
Cell No.: +91-7205952565
 
 
OSOU Student Corner
Student Login
e-Gyanagar
OER Repository, e-Resources
e-Gyanjyoti
Learning Management System
Programs Offered
Syllabus
Video Lessons
Prospectus
Examination
Feedback Forms
CIQA
Centre for Internal Quality Assurance
OSOU Mobile App

VIDEO GALLERY

osou video

OSOU Photo Album

You are visitor no:

3939166