New TOLL FREE NUMBER: 1800-34567-58
Text Size:

Staff

Dr. Suresh Chandra Patel

Dr. Suresh Chandra Patel

Associate Professor
(Political Science)
e-Mail Id: sc.patel@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9437257584
 
Dr. Laxminarayan Panigrahi

Dr. Laxminarayan Panigrahi

Assistant Professor
(Odia)
e-Mail Id: l.panigrahy@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 7008089261
 
Dr. Sangita Naik

Dr. Sangita Naik

Assistant Professor
(Odia)
e-Mail Id: n.sangita@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 7894891951
 
Ms. Sital Samal

Ms. Sital Samal

Guest Faculty
(Political Science)
e-Mail Id: s.samal@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9776055254
 
Dr. Subhadra Maharana

Dr. Subhadra Maharana

Guest Faculty
(Political Science)
e-Mail Id: m.subhadra@osou.ac.in
 
Mr. Khitish Chandra Bhoi

Mr. Khitish Chandra Bhoi

Assistant Professor
(History)
e-Mail Id: kc.bhoi@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9438202605
 
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Mohanty

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Mohanty

Guest Faculty
(History)
e-Mail Id: rk.mohanty@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7978813620
 
Mr. Sudhansu Sekhar Panda

Mr. Sudhansu Sekhar Panda

Guest Faculty
(History)
e-Mail Id: ss.panda@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 7854998694
 
Mr. Rajendra Kumar Padhi

Mr. Rajendra Kumar Padhi

Assistant Professor
(English)
e-Mail Id: rk.padhi@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 7978320110
 
Mr. Abhishek Mahanta

Mr. Abhishek Mahanta

Guest Faculty
(English)
e-Mail Id: a.mahanta@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 7978215022
 
Ms. Sheetal Purnima

Ms. Sheetal Purnima

Academic Consultant
(Journalism & Mass Communication)
e-Mail Id: s.purnima@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8447910169
 
Ms. Damayanti Hial

Ms. Damayanti Hial

Academic Consultant
(Sociology)
e-Mail Id: d.hial@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 8144472968
 
Ms. Pooja Bai Kewat

Ms. Pooja Bai Kewat

Guest Faculty
(Commerce)
e-Mail Id: pb.kewat@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 7750012268
 
Dr. Sachidananda Boxi

Dr. Sachidananda Boxi

Associate Professor
(Economics)
e-Mail Id: s.boxi@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9437118825
 
Dr. Uttam Kumar Pradhan

Dr. Uttam Kumar Pradhan

Assistant Professor
(Economics)
e-Mail Id: uk.pradhan@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9438086264
 
Dr. Ashish Dash

Dr. Ashish Dash

Guest Faculty
(Economics)
e-Mail Id: a.dash@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9845186357
 
Dr. Dushasan Biswal

Dr. Dushasan Biswal

Assistant Professor
(Sanskrit)
e-Mail Id: d.biswal@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9437145959
 
Ms. Rita Singh

Ms. Rita Singh

Guest Faculty
(Commerce)
e-Mail Id: r.singh@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 7605945440
 
Dr. Aswinee Kumar Supakar

Dr. Aswinee Kumar Supakar

Assistant Professor
(Public Administration)
e-Mail Id: ak.supkar@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9438086247
 
Mr. Bighneswar Rout

Mr. Bighneswar Rout

Guest Faculty
(Public Administration)
e-Mail Id: b.rout@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9692425928
 
Mr. Jyoti Prakash Panda

Mr. Jyoti Prakash Panda

Security Officer cum Store Manager
e-Mail Id: jp.panda@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 7008247695
 
 Sibananda Panda

Sibananda Panda

Software Engineer
e-Mail Id: spanda@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853359951
 
Mr. Mahendra Prasad Mishra

Mr. Mahendra Prasad Mishra

Executive
e-Mail Id: mp.mishra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008452990
 
Mr. Bhabesh Chandra Mohanty

Mr. Bhabesh Chandra Mohanty

Coordinator Regional Centre Balasore
e-Mail Id: bc.mohanty@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437519840
 
 Radhakanta Suna

Radhakanta Suna

Secretary to Registrar
e-Mail Id: rk.suna@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9938043181
 
 Malabika Purohit

Malabika Purohit

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: m.purohit@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9937684013
 
 Abhinandan Tripathy

Abhinandan Tripathy

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: a.tripathy@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9040630370
 
 Bikash Kumar Swain

Bikash Kumar Swain

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: bk.swain@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9439535717
 
 Hrudananda Bhoi

Hrudananda Bhoi

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: h.bhoi@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +917008047147
 
 Sridhara Patnaik

Sridhara Patnaik

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: p.sridhara@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9040748295
 
Ms. Lipina Sahoo

Ms. Lipina Sahoo

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: l.sahoo@osou.ac.in
 
 Debasis Dehuri

Debasis Dehuri

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: d.dehuri@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9658838380
 
 Minati Biswal

Minati Biswal

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: m.biswal@osou.ac.in
 
 Kshirod Bihary Behera

Kshirod Bihary Behera

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: k.behera@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9556010034
 
 Debasis Barik

Debasis Barik

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: d.barik@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7504560605
 
 Deepak Kumar Mohanty

Deepak Kumar Mohanty

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: dk.mohanty@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7978874875
 
 Amit Tripathy

Amit Tripathy

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: t.amit@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8144301110
 
Ms. Dhanashree Mishra

Ms. Dhanashree Mishra

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: d.mishra@osou.ac.in
 
Ms. Swagatika Behera

Ms. Swagatika Behera

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: s.behera@osou.ac.in
 
Mr. Ananta Kumar Das

Mr. Ananta Kumar Das

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: ak.das@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-6370712532
 
Ms. Amita Sahoo

Ms. Amita Sahoo

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: a.sahoo@osou.ac.in
 
Ms. Sanjukta Mallik

Ms. Sanjukta Mallik

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: s.mallik@osou.ac.in
 
Ms. Jyotilaxmi Biswal

Ms. Jyotilaxmi Biswal

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: j.biswal@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9437190819
 
Mr. Chinmaya Mohanty

Mr. Chinmaya Mohanty

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: c.mohanty@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9937658137
 
Mr. Dillip Kumar Jena

Mr. Dillip Kumar Jena

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: dk.jena@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 8249553750
 
Ms. Suprita Mishra

Ms. Suprita Mishra

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: m.suprita@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 8658474474
 
Mr. Swapnil Sagar Sahu

Mr. Swapnil Sagar Sahu

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: ss.sahu@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9439432949
 
Ms. Sweta Padma Dash

Ms. Sweta Padma Dash

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: d.sweta@osou.ac.in
 
Mr. Biswajit Barik

Mr. Biswajit Barik

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: b.barik@osou.ac.in
 
Mr. Ganesh Sahu

Mr. Ganesh Sahu

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: g.sahu@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 6371738550
 
Ms. Anupama Mishra

Ms. Anupama Mishra

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: m.anupama@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 7327928689
 
Ms. Rasmita Singh

Ms. Rasmita Singh

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: s.rasmita@osou.ac.in
 
 Raj Kishore Panda

Raj Kishore Panda

Store Keeper
Cell No.: +91-7609939837
 
 Kabiraj Pati

Kabiraj Pati

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-7077003218
 
 Kuna Pradhan

Kuna Pradhan

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-9583771699
 
 Durbadala Bhoi

Durbadala Bhoi

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-8895626251
 
Mr. Trilochan Palei

Mr. Trilochan Palei

Office Support
Cell No.: 9178761128
 
Mr. Bikash Kumar Pradhan

Mr. Bikash Kumar Pradhan

Office Support
Cell No.: 7326017171
 
 Simanchal Choudhury

Simanchal Choudhury

Office Support
Cell No.: 7735883664
 
 Jyoti Prakash Dash

Jyoti Prakash Dash

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-7205952565
 
 Dadhiswar Pradhan

Dadhiswar Pradhan

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-9853443923
 
OSOU in Media
Online Counselling Schedule
Student Login
webportal.osou.ac.in
OSOU Student Corner
e-Resources
OSOU e-Resources
Admission
Online Admission 2022-23
e-Gyanjyoti
Learning Management System
Programs Offered
Syllabus
Video Lessons
Examination