|    Skip to main content   |    Skip to navigation   |    Screen Reader Access
Text Size:

Staff

Dr. Dillip Kumar Nayak

Dr. Dillip Kumar Nayak

Lecturer in Odia
e-Mail Id: dk.nayak@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437901718
 
Prof. Balgovind Baboo

Prof. Balgovind Baboo

Senior Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: b.baoo@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9937004232
 
Dr. Dipak Samantarai

Dr. Dipak Samantarai

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: d.samantarai@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437186629
 
S T Rehman

S T Rehman

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: st.rehman@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853333448
 
Dr. Susant Kumar Moharana

Dr. Susant Kumar Moharana

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: sk.moharana@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9439797111, +91-9937771223
 
Dr. Sambhu Dayal Agrawal

Dr. Sambhu Dayal Agrawal

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: sd.agrawal@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9237095921
 
Prashansa Das

Prashansa Das

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: p.das@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8658027922
 
Sambit Mishra

Sambit Mishra

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: m.sambit@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853433066
 
Prithviraj Mishra

Prithviraj Mishra

Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: p.mishra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7894421767
 
Jagannath Pradhan

Jagannath Pradhan

Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: j.pradhan@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437152018
 
Sibananda Panda

Sibananda Panda

Programmer (IT)
e-Mail Id: spanda@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853359951
 
Mahendra Prasad Mishra

Mahendra Prasad Mishra

Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: mp.mishra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437835463
 
Debidatta Behera

Debidatta Behera

Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: d.behera@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9937468993
 
Hrudananda Bhoi

Hrudananda Bhoi

jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: h.bhoi@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9861569773
 
Bikash Kumar Swain

Bikash Kumar Swain

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: e-Mail Id: bk.swain@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9439535717
 
Runita Pradhan

Runita Pradhan

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: r.pradhan@osou.ac.in
Cell No.:
 
Malabika Purohit

Malabika Purohit

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: m.purohit@osou.ac.in
Cell No.:
 
Lipina Sahoo

Lipina Sahoo

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
Cell No.:
 
Radhakanta Suna

Radhakanta Suna

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: rk.suna@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9938043181
 
Debasis Dehuri

Debasis Dehuri

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: d.dehuri@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9658838380
 
Abhinandan Tripathy

Abhinandan Tripathy

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: a.tripathy@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9439438614
 
Kshirod Bihary Behera

Kshirod Bihary Behera

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: k.behera@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9556010034
 
Jhumur Mukherjee

Jhumur Mukherjee

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: j.mukherjee@osou.ac.in
Cell No.:
 
Minati Biswal

Minati Biswal

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: m.biswal@osou.ac.in
Cell No.:
 
Kabiraj Pati

Kabiraj Pati

Office Support
e-Mail Id:
Cell No.: +91-9583285237
 
Kuna Pradhan

Kuna Pradhan

Office Support
e-Mail Id:
Cell No.: +91-9583771699
 
Durbadala Bhoi

Durbadala Bhoi

Office Support
e-Mail Id:
Cell No.: +91-8895626251
 
Jyoti Prakash Dash

Jyoti Prakash Dash

Office Support
e-Mail Id:
Cell No.: +91-7205952565
 

FIRST CONVOCATION VIDEO

osou video

OSOU Photo Album

You are visitor no:

1537826