New TOLL FREE NUMBER: 1800-34567-58
Text Size:

Staff

Dr. Dillip Kumar Nayak

Dr. Dillip Kumar Nayak

Lecturer in Odia
e-Mail Id: dk.nayak@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437901718
 
Prof. Balgovind Baboo

Prof. Balgovind Baboo

Senior Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: b.baoo@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9937004232
 
Dr. Santosh Kumar Ratha

Dr. Santosh Kumar Ratha

Senior Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: sk.ratha@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9861065801
 
Dr. Prasanna Kumar Nayak

Dr. Prasanna Kumar Nayak

Senior Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: pk.nayak@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 8895761217
 
Prof. Jugal Kishore Mishra

Prof. Jugal Kishore Mishra

Senior Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: jk.mishra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9438672969
 
Dr. Murari Lal Sharma

Dr. Murari Lal Sharma

Senior Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: ml.sharma@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9437088599
 
Dr. Sisir Kumar Swain

Dr. Sisir Kumar Swain

Senior Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: sk.swain@osou.ac.in
 
Dr. Bijan Kumar Mohapatra

Dr. Bijan Kumar Mohapatra

Senior Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: bk.mohapatra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9937492579
 
Dr. Sareeta Pujari

Dr. Sareeta Pujari

Senior Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: s.pujari@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9937101817
 
Jyoti Prakash Mohapatra

Jyoti Prakash Mohapatra

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: jp.mohapatra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437080048
 
S T Rehman

S T Rehman

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: st.rehman@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853333448
 
Dr. Sambhu Dayal Agrawal

Dr. Sambhu Dayal Agrawal

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: sd.agrawal@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9237095921
 
Prashansa Das

Prashansa Das

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: p.das@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8658027922
 
Sambit Mishra

Sambit Mishra

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: m.sambit@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853433066
 
Bhabesh Chandra Mohanty

Bhabesh Chandra Mohanty

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: bc.mohanty@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437519840
 
Aseem Kumar Patel

Aseem Kumar Patel

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: ak.patel@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9439821374
 
Dr. Ansuman Jena

Dr. Ansuman Jena

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: a.jena@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9040209907
 
Sheetal Purnima

Sheetal Purnima

Academic Consultant
e-Mail Id: s.purnima@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8447910169
 
Sanjaya Pattnaik

Sanjaya Pattnaik

Placement Officer
e-Mail Id: s.pattnaik@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008198039, 0663-2521300
 
Prithviraj Mishra

Prithviraj Mishra

Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: p.mishra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7894421767
 
Jagannath Pradhan

Jagannath Pradhan

Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: j.pradhan@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437152018
 
Mahendra Prasad Mishra

Mahendra Prasad Mishra

Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: mp.mishra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008452990
 
Sibananda Panda

Sibananda Panda

Software Engineer
e-Mail Id: spanda@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853359951
 
Debidatta Behera

Debidatta Behera

Consultant (Multimedia)
e-Mail Id: d.behera@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9937468993
 
Hrudananda Bhoi

Hrudananda Bhoi

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: h.bhoi@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9078016831
 
Bikash Kumar Swain

Bikash Kumar Swain

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: bk.swain@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9439535717
 
Abhinandan Tripathy

Abhinandan Tripathy

Jr. Consultant (Multimedia)
e-Mail Id: a.tripathy@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9040630370
 
Malabika Purohit

Malabika Purohit

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: m.purohit@osou.ac.in
 
Lipina Sahoo

Lipina Sahoo

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: l.sahoo@osou.ac.in
 
Radhakanta Suna

Radhakanta Suna

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: rk.suna@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9938043181
 
Debasis Dehuri

Debasis Dehuri

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: d.dehuri@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9658838380
 
Minati Biswal

Minati Biswal

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: m.biswal@osou.ac.in
 
Jhumur Mukherjee

Jhumur Mukherjee

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: j.mukherjee@osou.ac.in
 
Kshirod Bihary Behera

Kshirod Bihary Behera

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: k.behera@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9556010034
 
Runita Pradhan

Runita Pradhan

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: r.pradhan@osou.ac.in
 
Rudra Pratap Dash

Rudra Pratap Dash

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: rp.dash@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008697099
 
Bingyaprava Singh

Bingyaprava Singh

Jr. Consultant (Non-Academic)
e-Mail Id: b.singh@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853022450
 
Debasis Barik

Debasis Barik

Jr. Consultant (Non-Academic)
e-Mail Id: d.barik@osou.ac.in
 
Deepak Kumar Mohanty

Deepak Kumar Mohanty

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: dk.mohanty@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7978874875
 
Amit Tripathy

Amit Tripathy

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: t.amit@osou.ac.in
 
Sumita Maharana

Sumita Maharana

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: s.maharana@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9090766169
 
Sridhara Patnaik

Sridhara Patnaik

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: p.sridhara@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9040748295
 
Dhanashree Mishra

Dhanashree Mishra

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: d.mishra@osou.ac.in
 
Raj Kishore Panda

Raj Kishore Panda

Store Keeper
Cell No.: 7609939837
 
Kabiraj Pati

Kabiraj Pati

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-9583285237
 
Kuna Pradhan

Kuna Pradhan

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-9583771699
 
Durbadala Bhoi

Durbadala Bhoi

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-8895626251
 
Admission January 2019
Student Login
OSOU Student Corner
Admission Skill Based Modular Programme
e-Gyanjyoti
Learning Management System
Programs Offered
Syllabus
e-Resources
Video Lessons
Examination
Results
Prospectus 2018-19
Feedback Forms
OSOU Mobile App

VIDEO GALLERY

osou video

OSOU Photo Album

You are visitor no:

2623831