New TOLL FREE NUMBER: 1800-34567-58
Text Size:

Staff

Dr. Prasanna Kumar Nayak

Dr. Prasanna Kumar Nayak

Senior Academic Consultant
(Odia)
e-Mail Id: pk.nayak@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8895761217
 
Dr. Murari Lal Sharma

Dr. Murari Lal Sharma

Senior Academic Consultant
(Hindi)
e-Mail Id: ml.sharma@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437088599
 
Dr. Sareeta Pujari

Dr. Sareeta Pujari

Senior Academic Consultant
(Sanskrit)
e-Mail Id: s.pujari@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9937101817
 
Dr. S T Rehman

Dr. S T Rehman

Academic Consultant
(Rural Development, Disaster Management)
e-Mail Id: st.rehman@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853333448
 
Dr. Sambhu Dayal Agrawal

Dr. Sambhu Dayal Agrawal

Academic Consultant
(Hindi, Translation)
e-Mail Id: sd.agrawal@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9237095921
 
Prashansa Das

Prashansa Das

Academic Consultant
(Geriatric Care, Management)
e-Mail Id: p.das@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8658027922
 
Sambit Mishra

Sambit Mishra

Academic Consultant
(Multimedia, Journalism)
e-Mail Id: m.sambit@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853433066
 
Bhabesh Chandra Mohanty

Bhabesh Chandra Mohanty

Academic Consultant
(Computer Science)
e-Mail Id: bc.mohanty@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437519840
 
Aseem Kumar Patel

Aseem Kumar Patel

Academic Consultant
(Computer Science)
e-Mail Id: ak.patel@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9439821374
 
Dr. Ansuman Jena

Dr. Ansuman Jena

Academic Consultant
(Management)
e-Mail Id: a.jena@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9040209907
 
Sheetal Purnima

Sheetal Purnima

Academic Consultant
(English)
e-Mail Id: s.purnima@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8447910169
 
Pratap Kumar Meher

Pratap Kumar Meher

Academic Consultant
(Sanskrit)
e-Mail Id: pk.meher@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9178044137
 
Dr. Bilash Chandra Montry

Dr. Bilash Chandra Montry

Academic Consultant
(Rural Development)
e-Mail Id: bc.montry@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9438240626
 
Dr. Subrat Kumar Prusty

Dr. Subrat Kumar Prusty

Academic Consultant
(Odia)
e-Mail Id: sk.prusty@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9090465758
 
Dr. Jayashree Parida

Dr. Jayashree Parida

Academic Consultant
(Sociology)
e-Mail Id: j.parida@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437378189
 
Prithviraj Mishra

Prithviraj Mishra

Academic Consultant
(Commerce)
e-Mail Id: p.mishra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7894421767
 
Shrimoy Parichha

Shrimoy Parichha

Academic Consultant
(Management)
e-Mail Id: s.parichha@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008859183
 
Prof. Patit Paban Mishra

Prof. Patit Paban Mishra

Senior Academic Consultant
(History)
e-Mail Id: pp.mishra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437535051
 
Ms. Nakhat Shaheen

Ms. Nakhat Shaheen

Academic Consultant
(History)
e-Mail Id: n.shaheen@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008580936
 
Ms. Sushree Sangeeta Sarap

Ms. Sushree Sangeeta Sarap

Academic Consultant
(Tribal Studies)
e-Mail Id: ss.sarap@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7873476924
 
Samanta Biswabhusan Dhir

Samanta Biswabhusan Dhir

Academic Consultant
(Journalism & Mass Communication)
e-Mail Id: sb.dhir@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9861276705
 
Bighneswar Rout

Bighneswar Rout

Academic Consultant
(Public Administration)
e-Mail Id: b.rout@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9692425928
 
Dr. Ashish Kumar Dwivedy

Dr. Ashish Kumar Dwivedy

Senior Academic Consultant
(Journalism & Mass Communication)
e-Mail Id: ak.dwivedy@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9937439385
 
Ananya Sabath

Ananya Sabath

Academic Consultant
(English)
e-Mail Id: a.sabath@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008749188
 
Bijaya Kumar Behera

Bijaya Kumar Behera

Academic Consultant
(Political Sciences)
e-Mail Id: bk.behera@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437366102
 
Dr. Ashish Dash

Dr. Ashish Dash

Academic Consultant
(Economics)
e-Mail Id: a.dash@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9845186357
 
Sunita Mishra

Sunita Mishra

Academic Consultant
(Economics)
e-Mail Id: m.sunita@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8249988914
 
Dr. Antaryami Beriha

Dr. Antaryami Beriha

Academic Consultant
(Political Sciences)
e-Mail Id: a.beriha@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9953491740
 
Dr. Sakir Hussain

Dr. Sakir Hussain

Academic Consultant
(History)
e-Mail Id: h.sakir@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008135871
 
Dr. Suniti Debta

Dr. Suniti Debta

Academic Consultant
(Odia)
e-Mail Id: s.debta@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7328805566
 
Dr. Ghanashyam Deep

Dr. Ghanashyam Deep

Academic Consultant
(Odia)
e-Mail Id: g.deep@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8763652293
 
Dr. Suryakanti Pradhan

Dr. Suryakanti Pradhan

Academic Consultant
(Sanskrit)
e-Mail Id: s.pradhan@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8895618941
 
Smruti Pooja Dash

Smruti Pooja Dash

Academic Consultant
(Economics)
e-Mail Id: sp.dash@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9556675778
 
Abhishek Kumar Singh

Abhishek Kumar Singh

Academic Consultant
(Hindi)
e-Mail Id: ak.singh@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853200962
 
Heba Farheen

Heba Farheen

Academic Consultant
(English)
e-Mail Id: h.farheen@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 7751029049
 
Dr. Sanghamitra Panda

Dr. Sanghamitra Panda

Academic Consultant
(Sociology)
e-Mail Id: p.sanghamitra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7978854036
 
Himadri Bhusan Mahapatra

Himadri Bhusan Mahapatra

Academic Consultant
(Computer Science)
e-Mail Id: hb.mahapatra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9337131583
 
Khirod Chandra Maharana

Khirod Chandra Maharana

Academic Consultant
(Commerce)
e-Mail Id: kc.maharana@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9938525597
 
Sanjaya Pattnaik

Sanjaya Pattnaik

Placement Officer
e-Mail Id: s.pattnaik@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008198039, 0663-2548132
 
Mahendra Prasad Mishra

Mahendra Prasad Mishra

Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: mp.mishra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008452990
 
Sibananda Panda

Sibananda Panda

Software Engineer
e-Mail Id: spanda@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853359951
 
Debidatta Behera

Debidatta Behera

Consultant (Multimedia)
e-Mail Id: d.behera@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9937468993
 
Hrudananda Bhoi

Hrudananda Bhoi

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: h.bhoi@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9078016831
 
Bikash Kumar Swain

Bikash Kumar Swain

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: bk.swain@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9439535717
 
Abhinandan Tripathy

Abhinandan Tripathy

Jr. Consultant (Multimedia)
e-Mail Id: a.tripathy@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9040630370
 
Malabika Purohit

Malabika Purohit

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: m.purohit@osou.ac.in
 
Lipina Sahoo

Lipina Sahoo

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: l.sahoo@osou.ac.in
 
Radhakanta Suna

Radhakanta Suna

Secretary to Registrar
e-Mail Id: rk.suna@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9938043181
 
Debasis Dehuri

Debasis Dehuri

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: d.dehuri@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9658838380
 
Minati Biswal

Minati Biswal

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: m.biswal@osou.ac.in
 
Jhumur Mukherjee

Jhumur Mukherjee

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: j.mukherjee@osou.ac.in
 
Kshirod Bihary Behera

Kshirod Bihary Behera

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: k.behera@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9556010034
 
Runita Pradhan

Runita Pradhan

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: r.pradhan@osou.ac.in
 
Rudra Pratap Dash

Rudra Pratap Dash

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: rp.dash@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008697099
 
Bingyaprava Singh

Bingyaprava Singh

Jr. Consultant (Non-Academic)
e-Mail Id: b.singh@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853022450
 
Debasis Barik

Debasis Barik

Jr. Consultant (Non-Academic)
e-Mail Id: d.barik@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7504560605
 
Deepak Kumar Mohanty

Deepak Kumar Mohanty

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: dk.mohanty@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7978874875
 
Amit Tripathy

Amit Tripathy

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: t.amit@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8763910382
 
Sumita Maharana

Sumita Maharana

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: s.maharana@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9090766169
 
Sridhara Patnaik

Sridhara Patnaik

Jr. Consultant (Non-academic)
e-Mail Id: p.sridhara@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9040748295
 
Bimal Prasad Purohit

Bimal Prasad Purohit

Consultant (Non-academic)
Cell No.: +91-9438550604
 
Dhanashree Mishra

Dhanashree Mishra

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: d.mishra@osou.ac.in
 
Swagatika Behera

Swagatika Behera

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: s.behera@osou.ac.in
 
Ananta Kumar Das

Ananta Kumar Das

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: ak.das@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-6370712532
 
Sanatan Mohapatra

Sanatan Mohapatra

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: m.sanatan@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9556276438
 
Nishant Purohit

Nishant Purohit

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: n.purohit@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9438640930
 
Subhra Saraf

Subhra Saraf

Secretary to VC
e-Mail Id: s.saraf@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-6370154893
 
Raj Kishore Panda

Raj Kishore Panda

Store Keeper
Cell No.: +91-7609939837
 
Kabiraj Pati

Kabiraj Pati

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-7077003218
 
Kuna Pradhan

Kuna Pradhan

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-9583771699
 
Durbadala Bhoi

Durbadala Bhoi

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-8895626251
 
Trilochan Palei

Trilochan Palei

Office Support
 
Bikash Kumar Pradhan

Bikash Kumar Pradhan

Office Support
 
Simanchal Choudhury

Simanchal Choudhury

Office Support
Cell No.: 7735883664
 
Jyoti Prakash Dash

Jyoti Prakash Dash

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-7205952565
 
OSOU Student Corner
Student Login
e-Gyanagar
OER Repository, e-Resources
e-Gyanjyoti
Learning Management System
Programs Offered
Syllabus
Video Lessons
Prospectus
Examination
Feedback Forms
CIQA
Centre for Internal Quality Assurance
OSOU Mobile App

VIDEO GALLERY

osou video

OSOU Photo Album

You are visitor no:

3939067