New TOLL FREE NUMBER: 1800-34567-58
Text Size:

Staff

Dr. Dillip Kumar Nayak

Dr. Dillip Kumar Nayak

Regional Centre In-charge, Bhubaneswar
e-Mail Id: dk.nayak@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437901718
 
Dr. Suniti Debta

Dr. Suniti Debta

Academic Consultant
(Odia)
e-Mail Id: s.debta@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7328805566
 
Dr. Ghanashyam Deep

Dr. Ghanashyam Deep

Academic Consultant
(Odia)
e-Mail Id: g.deep@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8763652293
 
Mr. Amiya Kumar Padhan

Mr. Amiya Kumar Padhan

Academic Consultant
(Odia)
e-Mail Id: ak.padhan@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 6370276382
 
Dr. Antaryami Beriha

Dr. Antaryami Beriha

Academic Consultant
(Political Sciences)
e-Mail Id: a.beriha@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9953491740
 
Mr. Bijaya Kumar Behera

Mr. Bijaya Kumar Behera

Academic Consultant
(Political Sciences)
e-Mail Id: bk.behera@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437366102
 
Ms. Tulasi Ray

Ms. Tulasi Ray

Academic Consultant
(Political Science)
e-Mail Id: t.ray@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8596921759
 
Mr. Smruti Ranjan Bharasagar

Mr. Smruti Ranjan Bharasagar

Academic Consultant
(Political Science)
e-Mail Id: sr.bharasagar@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9556949963
 
Dr. Nakhat Shaheen

Dr. Nakhat Shaheen

Academic Consultant
(History)
e-Mail Id: n.shaheen@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008580936
 
Dr. Subodha Mendaly

Dr. Subodha Mendaly

Academic Consultant
(History)
e-Mail Id: s.mendaly@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-+91-7978873601
 
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Mohanty

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Mohanty

Academic Consultant
(History)
e-Mail Id: rk.mohanty@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7978813620
 
Ms. Ananya Sabath

Ms. Ananya Sabath

Academic Consultant
(English)
e-Mail Id: a.sabath@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008749188
 
Ms. Heba Farheen

Ms. Heba Farheen

Academic Consultant
(English)
e-Mail Id: h.farheen@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7751029049
 
Ms. Sheetal Purnima

Ms. Sheetal Purnima

Academic Consultant
(English)
e-Mail Id: s.purnima@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8447910169
 
Ms. Satabdi Mohanty

Ms. Satabdi Mohanty

Academic Consultant
(English)
e-Mail Id: s.mohanty@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-6370137161
 
Ms. Chandralekha Panda

Ms. Chandralekha Panda

Academic Consultant
(English)
e-Mail Id: c.panda@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-6371897117
 
Dr. Ashish Kumar Dwivedy

Dr. Ashish Kumar Dwivedy

Senior Academic Consultant
(Journalism & Mass Communication)
e-Mail Id: ak.dwivedy@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7205994024
 
Mr. Sambit Mishra

Mr. Sambit Mishra

Academic Consultant
(Multimedia, Journalism)
e-Mail Id: m.sambit@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853433066
 
Mr. Samanta Biswabhusan Dhir

Mr. Samanta Biswabhusan Dhir

Academic Consultant
(Journalism & Mass Communication)
e-Mail Id: sb.dhir@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9861276705
 
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Dash

Mr. Rakesh Kumar Dash

Academic Consultant
(Journalism & Mass Communication)
e-Mail Id: rk.dash@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8249967590
 
Dr. S T Rehman

Dr. S T Rehman

Academic Consultant
(Rural Development, Disaster Management)
e-Mail Id: st.rehman@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853333448
 
Dr. Bilash Chandra Montry

Dr. Bilash Chandra Montry

Academic Consultant
(Rural Development)
e-Mail Id: bc.montry@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9438240626
 
Ms. Ribhati Swain

Ms. Ribhati Swain

Academic Consultant
(Social Work)
e-Mail Id: r.swain@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9040384567
 
Ms. Karisma Sahoo

Ms. Karisma Sahoo

Academic Consultant
(Sociology)
e-Mail Id: k.sahoo@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9938346509
 
Mr. Pratap Kishore Mohanty

Mr. Pratap Kishore Mohanty

Academic Consultant
(Sociology)
e-Mail Id: pk.mohanty@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 8249696701
 
Mr. Khirod Chandra Maharana

Mr. Khirod Chandra Maharana

Academic Consultant
(Commerce)
e-Mail Id: kc.maharana@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9938525597
 
Ms. Basanti Oram

Ms. Basanti Oram

Academic Consultant
(Commerce)
e-Mail Id: b.oram@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7978514186
 
Dr. Ashish Dash

Dr. Ashish Dash

Academic Consultant
(Economics)
e-Mail Id: a.dash@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9845186357
 
 Smruti Pooja Dash

Smruti Pooja Dash

Academic Consultant
(Economics)
e-Mail Id: sp.dash@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9556675778
 
 Abhishek Kumar Singh

Abhishek Kumar Singh

Academic Consultant
(Hindi)
e-Mail Id: ak.singh@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853200962
 
 Nutan Satapathy

Nutan Satapathy

Academic Consultant
(Hindi)
e-Mail Id: n.satapathy@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8763390421
 
 Pratap Kumar Meher

Pratap Kumar Meher

Academic Consultant
(Sanskrit)
e-Mail Id: pk.meher@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9178044137
 
Dr. Suryakanti Pradhan

Dr. Suryakanti Pradhan

Academic Consultant
(Sanskrit)
e-Mail Id: s.pradhan@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8895618941
 
Dr. Ansuman Jena

Dr. Ansuman Jena

Academic Consultant
(Management)
e-Mail Id: a.jena@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9040209907
 
 Prashansa Das

Prashansa Das

Academic Consultant
(Geriatric Care)
e-Mail Id: p.das@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8658027922
 
 Shrimoy Parichha

Shrimoy Parichha

Academic Consultant
(Management)
e-Mail Id: s.parichha@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008859183
 
 Aseem Kumar Patel

Aseem Kumar Patel

Academic Consultant
(Computer Science)
e-Mail Id: ak.patel@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9439821374
 
 Bhabesh Chandra Mohanty

Bhabesh Chandra Mohanty

Academic Consultant
(Computer Science)
e-Mail Id: bc.mohanty@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437519840
 
 Sagarika Mishra

Sagarika Mishra

Academic Consultant
(Computer Science)
e-Mail Id: m.sagarika@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853142401
 
 Himadri Bhusan Mahapatra

Himadri Bhusan Mahapatra

Academic Consultant
(Computer Science)
e-Mail Id: hb.mahapatra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9337131583
 
 Bighneswar Rout

Bighneswar Rout

Academic Consultant
(Public Administration)
e-Mail Id: b.rout@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9692425928
 
 Swarna Lata Murmu

Swarna Lata Murmu

Academic Consultant
(Public Administration)
e-Mail Id: sl.murmu@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8456843011
 
 Alaka Pritam Das

Alaka Pritam Das

Academic Consultant
(Public Administration)
e-Mail Id: ap.das@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7978486891
 
Dr. Sambhu Sankar Deep

Dr. Sambhu Sankar Deep

Academic Consultant
(Education)
e-Mail Id: ss.deep@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8287049667
 
Ms. Mamita Pradhan

Ms. Mamita Pradhan

Academic Consultant
(Education)
e-Mail Id: m.pradhan@osou.ac.in
 
Ms. Runita Pradhan

Ms. Runita Pradhan

Academic Consultant
(Education)
e-Mail Id: r.pradhan@osou.ac.in
 
Dr. Kumud Chandra Naik

Dr. Kumud Chandra Naik

Academic Consultant
(Anthropology)
e-Mail Id: kc.naik@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8826408808
 
 Madhu Kumari

Madhu Kumari

Academic Consultant
(Anthropology)
e-Mail Id: m.kumari@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008505974
 
 Ms. Sushree Sangeeta Sarap

Ms. Sushree Sangeeta Sarap

Academic Consultant
(Tribal Studies)
e-Mail Id: ss.sarap@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7873476924
 
 Lipika Pujari

Lipika Pujari

Academic Consultant
(Environmental Studies)
e-Mail Id: l.pujari@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8249074346
 
Mr. Pratap Keshari Panda

Mr. Pratap Keshari Panda

Office Executive (Senior)
e-Mail Id: pk.panda@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9040950654
 
 Sibananda Panda

Sibananda Panda

Software Engineer
e-Mail Id: spanda@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853359951
 
 Sanjaya Pattnaik

Sanjaya Pattnaik

Placement Officer
e-Mail Id: s.pattnaik@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008198039, 0663-2548132
 
 Mahendra Prasad Mishra

Mahendra Prasad Mishra

Executive
e-Mail Id: mp.mishra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008452990
 
 Subhra Saraf

Subhra Saraf

Secretary to VC
e-Mail Id: s.saraf@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-6370154893
 
 Radhakanta Suna

Radhakanta Suna

Secretary to Registrar
e-Mail Id: rk.suna@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9938043181
 
 Malabika Purohit

Malabika Purohit

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: m.purohit@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9937684013
 
 Abhinandan Tripathy

Abhinandan Tripathy

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: a.tripathy@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9040630370
 
 Bikash Kumar Swain

Bikash Kumar Swain

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: bk.swain@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9439535717
 
 Hrudananda Bhoi

Hrudananda Bhoi

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: h.bhoi@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9078016831
 
 Sridhara Patnaik

Sridhara Patnaik

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: p.sridhara@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9040748295
 
 Bimal Prasad Purohit

Bimal Prasad Purohit

Executive
 
 Debidatta Behera

Debidatta Behera

Executive
e-Mail Id: d.behera@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9937468993
 
 Lipina Sahoo

Lipina Sahoo

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: l.sahoo@osou.ac.in
 
 Debasis Dehuri

Debasis Dehuri

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: d.dehuri@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9658838380
 
 Minati Biswal

Minati Biswal

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: m.biswal@osou.ac.in
 
 Kshirod Bihary Behera

Kshirod Bihary Behera

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: k.behera@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9556010034
 
 Rudra Pratap Dash

Rudra Pratap Dash

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: rp.dash@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008697099
 
 Bingyaprava Singh

Bingyaprava Singh

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: b.singh@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853022450
 
 Debasis Barik

Debasis Barik

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: d.barik@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7504560605
 
 Deepak Kumar Mohanty

Deepak Kumar Mohanty

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: dk.mohanty@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7978874875
 
 Amit Tripathy

Amit Tripathy

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: t.amit@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8144301110
 
 Sumita Maharana

Sumita Maharana

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: s.maharana@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9090766169
 
 Dhanashree Mishra

Dhanashree Mishra

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: d.mishra@osou.ac.in
 
 Swagatika Behera

Swagatika Behera

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: s.behera@osou.ac.in
 
 Ananta Kumar Das

Ananta Kumar Das

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: ak.das@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-6370712532
 
 Sanatan Mohapatra

Sanatan Mohapatra

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: m.sanatan@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9556276438
 
 Nishant Purohit

Nishant Purohit

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: n.purohit@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9438640930
 
Ms. Sanjukta Mallik

Ms. Sanjukta Mallik

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: s.mallik@osou.ac.in
 
Ms. Amita Sahoo

Ms. Amita Sahoo

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: a.sahoo@osou.ac.in
 
 Raj Kishore Panda

Raj Kishore Panda

Store Keeper
Cell No.: +91-7609939837
 
 Kabiraj Pati

Kabiraj Pati

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-7077003218
 
 Kuna Pradhan

Kuna Pradhan

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-9583771699
 
 Durbadala Bhoi

Durbadala Bhoi

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-8895626251
 
 Trilochan Palei

Trilochan Palei

Office Support
 
 Bikash Kumar Pradhan

Bikash Kumar Pradhan

Office Support
 
 Simanchal Choudhury

Simanchal Choudhury

Office Support
Cell No.: 7735883664
 
 Jyoti Prakash Dash

Jyoti Prakash Dash

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-7205952565
 
 Dadhiswar Pradhan

Dadhiswar Pradhan

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-9853443923
 
Online Admission
Online Admission 2021-22
Online Counselling Schedule
OSOU Student Corner
Student Login
e-Gyanagar
OER Repository, e-Resources
e-Resources
OSOU e-Resources
e-Gyanjyoti
Learning Management System
Programs Offered
Syllabus
Video Lessons
Prospectus
Examination
CIQA
Centre for Internal Quality Assurance
OSOU Mobile App

VIDEO GALLERY

osou video

OSOU Photo Album

You are visitor no:

8376959