New TOLL FREE NUMBER: 1800-34567-58
Text Size:

Staff

Dr. Dillip Kumar Nayak

Dr. Dillip Kumar Nayak

In-charge, Regional Centre Bhubaneswar
e-Mail Id: dk.nayak@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437901718
 
Dr. Suniti Debta

Dr. Suniti Debta

Academic Consultant
(Odia)
e-Mail Id: s.debta@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7328805566
 
Dr. Ghanashyam Deep

Dr. Ghanashyam Deep

Academic Consultant
(Odia)
e-Mail Id: g.deep@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8763652293
 
Dr. Antaryami Beriha

Dr. Antaryami Beriha

Academic Consultant
(Political Science)
e-Mail Id: a.beriha@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9953491740
 
Ms. Tulasi Ray

Ms. Tulasi Ray

Academic Consultant
(Political Science)
e-Mail Id: t.ray@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8596921759
 
Ms. Sital Samal

Ms. Sital Samal

Academic Consultant
(Political Science)
e-Mail Id: s.samal@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9776055254
 
Dr. Nakhat Shaheen

Dr. Nakhat Shaheen

Academic Consultant
(History)
e-Mail Id: n.shaheen@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008580936
 
Dr. Subodha Mendaly

Dr. Subodha Mendaly

Academic Consultant
(History)
e-Mail Id: s.mendaly@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7978873601
 
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Mohanty

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Mohanty

Academic Consultant
(History)
e-Mail Id: rk.mohanty@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7978813620
 
Ms. Ananya Sabath

Ms. Ananya Sabath

Academic Consultant
(English)
e-Mail Id: a.sabath@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008749188
 
Ms. Sheetal Purnima

Ms. Sheetal Purnima

Academic Consultant
(English)
e-Mail Id: s.purnima@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8447910169
 
Ms. Chandralekha Panda

Ms. Chandralekha Panda

Academic Consultant
(English)
e-Mail Id: c.panda@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-6371897117
 
Ms. Akankshya Abismruta

Ms. Akankshya Abismruta

Academic Consultant
(English)
e-Mail Id: a.abismruta@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9971789342
 
Mr. Sambit Mishra

Mr. Sambit Mishra

Academic Consultant
(Multimedia, Journalism)
e-Mail Id: m.sambit@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853433066
 
Mr. Samanta Biswabhusan Dhir

Mr. Samanta Biswabhusan Dhir

Academic Consultant
(Journalism & Mass Communication)
e-Mail Id: sb.dhir@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9861276705
 
Dr. S T Rehman

Dr. S T Rehman

Academic Consultant
(Rural Development, Disaster Management)
e-Mail Id: st.rehman@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853333448
 
Dr. Bilash Chandra Montry

Dr. Bilash Chandra Montry

Academic Consultant
(Rural Development)
e-Mail Id: bc.montry@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9438240626
 
Mr. Kundan Rout

Mr. Kundan Rout

Academic Consultant
(Rural Development)
e-Mail Id: k.rout@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8249781066
 
Ms. Karisma Sahoo

Ms. Karisma Sahoo

Academic Consultant
(Sociology)
e-Mail Id: k.sahoo@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9938346509
 
Mr. Pratap Kishore Mohanty

Mr. Pratap Kishore Mohanty

Academic Consultant
(Sociology)
e-Mail Id: pk.mohanty@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8249696701
 
Ms. Soumya Sucharita Bhanja

Ms. Soumya Sucharita Bhanja

Academic Consultant
(Sociology)
e-Mail Id: ss.bhanja@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8249358798
 
Ms. Pooja Bai Kewat

Ms. Pooja Bai Kewat

Academic Consultant
(Commerce)
e-Mail Id: pb.kewat@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 7750012268
 
Ms. Preeti Kumari Singh

Ms. Preeti Kumari Singh

Academic Consultant
(Commerece)
e-Mail Id: pk.singh@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 7008931030
 
Ms. Apeksha Sahay

Ms. Apeksha Sahay

Academic Consultant
(Commerce)
e-Mail Id: a.sahay@osou.ac.in
 
Dr. Ashish Dash

Dr. Ashish Dash

Academic Consultant
(Economics)
e-Mail Id: a.dash@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9845186357
 
Ms. Gita Devi Gupta

Ms. Gita Devi Gupta

Academic Consultant
(Economics)
e-Mail Id: gd.gupta@osou.ac.in
 
Ms. Manaswini Acharya

Ms. Manaswini Acharya

Academic Consultant
(Economics)
e-Mail Id: m.acharya@osou.ac.in
 
Mr. Abhishek Kumar Singh

Mr. Abhishek Kumar Singh

Academic Consultant
(Hindi)
e-Mail Id: ak.singh@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853200962
 
Ms. Nutan Satapathy

Ms. Nutan Satapathy

Academic Consultant
(Hindi)
e-Mail Id: n.satapathy@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8763390421
 
Mr. Jatin Dwari

Mr. Jatin Dwari

Academic Consultant
(Hindi)
e-Mail Id: j.dwari@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9556050191
 
Mr. Pratap Kumar Meher

Mr. Pratap Kumar Meher

Academic Consultant
(Sanskrit)
e-Mail Id: pk.meher@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9178044137
 
Dr. Suryakanti Pradhan

Dr. Suryakanti Pradhan

Academic Consultant
(Sanskrit)
e-Mail Id: s.pradhan@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8895618941
 
Ms. Shagufta Sahin

Ms. Shagufta Sahin

Academic Consultant
(Management)
e-Mail Id: s.sahin@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9337651385
 
Ms. Rita Singh

Ms. Rita Singh

Academic Consultant
(Management)
e-Mail Id: r.singh@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 7605945440
 
 Aseem Kumar Patel

Aseem Kumar Patel

Academic Consultant
(Computer Science)
e-Mail Id: ak.patel@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9439821374
 
 Sagarika Mishra

Sagarika Mishra

Academic Consultant
(Computer Science)
e-Mail Id: m.sagarika@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853142401
 
Mr. Adesh Mishra

Mr. Adesh Mishra

Academic Consultant
(Computer Science)
e-Mail Id: a.mishra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9938014337
 
 Bighneswar Rout

Bighneswar Rout

Academic Consultant
(Public Administration)
e-Mail Id: b.rout@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9692425928
 
 Swarna Lata Murmu

Swarna Lata Murmu

Academic Consultant
(Public Administration)
e-Mail Id: sl.murmu@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8456843011
 
 Alaka Pritam Das

Alaka Pritam Das

Academic Consultant
(Public Administration)
e-Mail Id: ap.das@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7978486891
 
Ms. Manisha Barik

Ms. Manisha Barik

Academic Consultant
(Public Administration)
e-Mail Id: m.barik@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 8093531920
 
Ms. Swagatika Naik

Ms. Swagatika Naik

Academic Consultant
(Psychology)
e-Mail Id: s.naik@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 8249656839
 
Ms. Jyotirmayee Meher

Ms. Jyotirmayee Meher

Academic Consultant
(Environmental Studies)
e-Mail Id: j.meher@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 8917603365
 
Ms. Monalisa Mohapatra

Ms. Monalisa Mohapatra

Academic Consultant
(Environmental Studies)
e-Mail Id: m.mohapatra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9919237900
 
Mr. Pratap Keshari Panda

Mr. Pratap Keshari Panda

Office Executive (Senior)
e-Mail Id: pk.panda@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9040950654
 
Dr. Narendra Kumar Mishra

Dr. Narendra Kumar Mishra

Administrative Officer
e-Mail Id: nk.mishra@osou.ac.in
 
 Sibananda Panda

Sibananda Panda

Software Engineer
e-Mail Id: spanda@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9853359951
 
 Mahendra Prasad Mishra

Mahendra Prasad Mishra

Executive
e-Mail Id: mp.mishra@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7008452990
 
Mr. Bhabesh Chandra Mohanty

Mr. Bhabesh Chandra Mohanty

Coordinator Regional Centre Balasore
e-Mail Id: bc.mohanty@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9437519840
 
 Subhra Saraf

Subhra Saraf

Secretary to VC
e-Mail Id: s.saraf@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-6370154893
 
 Radhakanta Suna

Radhakanta Suna

Secretary to Registrar
e-Mail Id: rk.suna@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9938043181
 
Ms. Sushama Khadia

Ms. Sushama Khadia

Secretary to COF
e-Mail Id: s.khadia@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 7008246375
 
 Malabika Purohit

Malabika Purohit

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: m.purohit@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9937684013
 
 Abhinandan Tripathy

Abhinandan Tripathy

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: a.tripathy@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9040630370
 
 Bikash Kumar Swain

Bikash Kumar Swain

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: bk.swain@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9439535717
 
 Hrudananda Bhoi

Hrudananda Bhoi

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: h.bhoi@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +917008047147
 
 Sridhara Patnaik

Sridhara Patnaik

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: p.sridhara@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9040748295
 
 Bimal Prasad Purohit

Bimal Prasad Purohit

Executive
 
 Lipina Sahoo

Lipina Sahoo

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: l.sahoo@osou.ac.in
 
 Debasis Dehuri

Debasis Dehuri

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: d.dehuri@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9658838380
 
 Minati Biswal

Minati Biswal

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: m.biswal@osou.ac.in
 
 Kshirod Bihary Behera

Kshirod Bihary Behera

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: k.behera@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9556010034
 
 Debasis Barik

Debasis Barik

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: d.barik@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7504560605
 
 Deepak Kumar Mohanty

Deepak Kumar Mohanty

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: dk.mohanty@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-7978874875
 
 Amit Tripathy

Amit Tripathy

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: t.amit@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-8144301110
 
 Sumita Maharana

Sumita Maharana

Jr. Executive
e-Mail Id: s.maharana@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9090766169
 
 Dhanashree Mishra

Dhanashree Mishra

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: d.mishra@osou.ac.in
 
 Swagatika Behera

Swagatika Behera

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: s.behera@osou.ac.in
 
 Ananta Kumar Das

Ananta Kumar Das

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: ak.das@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-6370712532
 
 Sanatan Mohapatra

Sanatan Mohapatra

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: m.sanatan@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: +91-9556276438
 
Ms. Amita Sahoo

Ms. Amita Sahoo

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: a.sahoo@osou.ac.in
 
Ms. Sanjukta Mallik

Ms. Sanjukta Mallik

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: s.mallik@osou.ac.in
 
Ms. Jyotilaxmi Biswal

Ms. Jyotilaxmi Biswal

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: j.biswal@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9437190819
 
Ms. Lija Bhoi

Ms. Lija Bhoi

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: b.lija@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 7894334920
 
Ms. Subhasri Dash

Ms. Subhasri Dash

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: s.dash@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 8328823936
 
Mr. Chinmaya Mohanty

Mr. Chinmaya Mohanty

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: c.mohanty@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 9937658137
 
Mr. Prasant Kumar Baidya

Mr. Prasant Kumar Baidya

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: pk.baidya@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 7682817598
 
Mr. Dillip Kumar Jena

Mr. Dillip Kumar Jena

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: dk.jena@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 8249553750
 
Ms. Suprita Mishra

Ms. Suprita Mishra

Office Assistant
e-Mail Id: m.suprita@osou.ac.in
Cell No.: 8658474474
 
 Raj Kishore Panda

Raj Kishore Panda

Store Keeper
Cell No.: +91-7609939837
 
 Kabiraj Pati

Kabiraj Pati

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-7077003218
 
 Kuna Pradhan

Kuna Pradhan

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-9583771699
 
 Durbadala Bhoi

Durbadala Bhoi

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-8895626251
 
Mr. Trilochan Palei

Mr. Trilochan Palei

Office Support
Cell No.: 9178761128
 
Mr. Bikash Kumar Pradhan

Mr. Bikash Kumar Pradhan

Office Support
Cell No.: 7326017171
 
 Simanchal Choudhury

Simanchal Choudhury

Office Support
Cell No.: 7735883664
 
 Jyoti Prakash Dash

Jyoti Prakash Dash

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-7205952565
 
 Dadhiswar Pradhan

Dadhiswar Pradhan

Office Support
Cell No.: +91-9853443923
 
Admission
Online Admission 2022-23
Online Counselling Schedule
Student Login
webportal.osou.ac.in
OSOU Student Corner
e-Gyanagar
OER Repository, e-Resources
e-Resources
OSOU e-Resources
e-Gyanjyoti
Learning Management System
Programs Offered
Syllabus
Video Lessons
Examination
OSOU Mobile App